Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Bittersweet Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I did not see the flowers, I have been informed that they were lovely and very well received.

    Janet - 12th Nov for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Cheryl Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers but my friend says they are ???huge??? and seems very happy.

    Cheryl - 10th Nov for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    A truly excellent arrangement. My sister LOVED it and being so many miles apart this made up for the time that we haven't seen each other. Thank you.

    Peter - 7th Nov for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service

    Caroline - 6th Nov for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Arum Lane Flower Market Bernadette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service . Delivered on time and perfect bunch of flowers . I ordered the flowers late the night before her birthday and they arrived on time . Well done

    Bernadette - 26th Oct for Arum Lane Flower Market

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used this florist before never had any complaints. Easy to place order and it is good to know that flowers have been delivered

    Catherine - 6th Sep for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told the flowers are totally beautiful and in the picture the recipient sent they really did seemed to capture everything I had asked for under special requests, which wasn't easy. I'm in the UK and don't return to South Africa much so it's extremely important to me the flowers that r delivered make the person feel the same emotion they would if I was standing infront of them telling them myself. It seems like u achieved this and that's hard to do with just 1 bouquet of flowers. I haven't used direct2florist services before but I will definitely be using them in future cause they recommended Joburg Florist who seem to have done a fantastic job and at a price I couldn't find anywhere else. All in all I would highly recommend for sending international flowers, better than any other I've used before. Well done

    Deborah - 18th Aug for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Dussart Rating: 5 out of 5

    At last, a florist I can rely on with a great network and choice, as well as price. Hits the spot every time. direct2florist is highly recommended. Andr??

    Dussart - 17th Aug for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was very happy with the flowers I ordered and the telephone call before the delivery

    Wendy - 14th Aug for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Gail Rating: 5 out of 5

    These guys went above and beyond - they tracked down my mum in hospital and personally delivered her flowers and then sent me a lovely reassuring email. They have been FANTASTIC!!!!

    Gail - 7th Aug for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Arum Lane Flower Market Craig Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers and goodies I ordered were beautiful. Staff were friendly. Good communication. They were flexible when I had to change the delivery address. Two thumbs up!

    Craig - 1st Aug for Arum Lane Flower Market

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Sandy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Direct2florist went above and beyond to deliver an exquisite bouquet to my Dad on his birthday - even though it was Sunday and I only placed the order online on Friday! This is one of those extremely rare companies that combine a high quality product with the best service. Thank you so much! I won't be looking elsewhere for fower deliveries ever again.

    Sandy - 16th May for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    I wish there were more stars to rate these wonderful people. Through no fault of theirs they were unable to reach my niece to deliver her flowers on the requested day. Not only did they keep me informed but also went the extra mile to deliver them to her workplace on the Monday. The flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Caroline - 24th Apr for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Roux Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were fast, and they did a beautiful arrangement, exactly as promised.

    Roux - 20th Apr for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Coral Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing ordered from the UK and arrived in just over 2 hours! Stunning flowers apparently - paid extra for large so hoping they were but haven't seen them meself. Great service though!

    Coral - 22nd Mar for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Claire Rating: 5 out of 5

    I cannot thank Pat enough for all help in sending flowers from the UK to our friends in Johannesburg. Pat was warm friendly professional and super efficient. the flowers were delivered on time and beautiful. I cannot recommend them highly enough . If you ever need to send flowers to Joburg you cannot go wrong with this super company. Thank you so so much

    Claire - 21st Mar for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Willie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a beautiful bouquet which arrived promptly and was very much appreciated .

    Willie - 20th Mar for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Willie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our mother was overjoyed to receive such a beautiful bunch of flowers. Lovely surprise for her, thank you!

    Willie - 14th Mar for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the flowers I ordered was thrilled therefore I would not hesitate in ordering flowers through this service again.

    Karen - 17th Jan for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Elyse Rating: 5 out of 5

    very quick, easy and on time

    Elyse - 15th Sep 2016 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Stuart Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good flowers and service. the recipient was very happy

    Stuart - 13th Jun 2016 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • The Cape Town Florist Lee-anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    So glad I decided to give them a go. Flowers were beautiful and my mom was extremely happy. Thank you :)

    Lee-anne - 11th May 2016 for The Cape Town Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Margot Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was prompt. Thank you.

    Margot - 7th Mar 2016 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Gevers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was skeptical at first but direct2florist's prices are reasonable and the service is great!

    Gevers - 5th Feb 2016 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was kept fully informed from start to delivery of flowers. I was informed that flowers were in short supply because of the drought and if my order was able to be processed it might not be what I had ordered. The florist persevered and although what my friend received was different to order she was delighted with her flowers Thanks a million for going that extra mile

    Catherine - 22nd Dec 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora C Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom was blown away by the beautiful arrangement sent by this florist. She is thinking of calling them personally to thank them. Very happy to have this service available since postal deliveries are failing us in SA.

    C - 20th Dec 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Petra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful funeral spray and as requested in white flowers only. Florist answered email instantly and sent a conformation upon delivery. Thank you !

    Petra - 16th Dec 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Youssef Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing! I had messed up the address and they still managed to find the recipient. They kept me up-to-date the entire time. Very professional!

    Youssef - 14th Dec 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Palette de Fleurs Joelene Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service my mum was happy with flower arrangement and beautiful colours. Thank you

    Joelene - 12th Dec 2015 for Palette de Fleurs

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend, Mrs Jill Dummer was delighted with her floral bouquet of lilies delivered on Friday 4/12/2015.

    Wendy - 27th Nov 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Cait Rating: 5 out of 5

    From purchasing overseas, we were not sure on the quality of flowers which would be sent but heard from the family that the bouquet which they received was of very high quality and were pleased. Thank you

    Cait - 25th Nov 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter tells me that they are always beautiful and she always takes a picture of them to send to me and I agree with her

    Jenny - 12th Nov 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Heather Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful.

    Heather - 4th Nov 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Wright Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful quality bouquet, great price

    Wright - 3rd Nov 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Julianne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous flowers fantastic service so quick could not ask for more - thank you so much from an extremely happy customer Julianne Soles

    Julianne - 3rd Nov 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Cagtan Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you so much for your services ,it made my wife happy to receive flowers from me on her launch party ,i ll be back in the future,

    Cagtan - 29th Oct 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered safely and on time. Good quick response , kept informed. My sister in law loved the arrangement. Would recommend to others Thank you

    Caroline - 27th Oct 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was delighted with her bouquet-thank you

    Elaine - 22nd Sep 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft & Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our order was in East London and they were lovely the flowers were delivered on time and we are told are gorgeous as we're the chocolates. THANK YOU.

    & - 22nd Sep 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Troskie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast, helpful with follow up and very friendly service. Delivery was prompt and our preferences were carefully taken into account. Thanks,

    Troskie - 21st Sep 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient thrilled with her bouquet.

    Elaine - 21st Sep 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Hepke Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful

    Hepke - 15th Sep 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fourie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was sent a photo of the flower arrangement that was delivered and I am happy that it matched what was ordered from the photo on the site. The basket with flowers was beautiful and my mother was very happy to receive it.

    Fourie - 6th Sep 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Bolger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers I ordered for my Son and Daughter in law's Wedding Anniversary were delivered on time ,the photos my daughter in law sent me looked lovely, I was very pleased with the service , and Pat at Pattingtons Was generous with her information . Will definitely order more flowers in the future ????

    Bolger - 31st Aug 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Binjun Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you Pat for the superb excellent service and product you prepared for us. The basket flower is absolutely amazing and perfect for our conference. We will definitely use you again.

    Binjun - 21st Aug 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowercraft, Cape Town did an awesome job with my order!! Same day delivery was very timely!! Thank you!!

    Janet - 15th Aug 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were great and communicated directly with me when they felt it was necessary, and so ensured the bet possible attention to detail.

    Wendy - 24th Jul 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Suritha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pleased with the efficient delivery of the flowers. Good job & please keep it up. I live in Auckland, New Zealand & will certainly use your services again!

    Suritha - 23rd Jun 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Lieberman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mom says the flowers are beautiful!

    Lieberman - 16th Jun 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have always used Durban branch and believe the flowers are always fresh, would recommend.

    Kelly - 27th May 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Yvonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Above comments says it all...they were beautiful and service was incredible!! thank you!!!'

    Yvonne - 8th May 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Pamela Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers received by my mother and family in CT from me here in Perth, WA sent via Direct2Florist are always beautiful and last for ages. Great quality and delivered by the most efficient and effective system. Great!!

    Pamela - 6th May 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Priscilla Rating: 4 out of 5

    I received a call thanking me for the flowers which I have not seen. I cannot comment further.

    Priscilla - 21st Apr 2015 for Joburg Florist

    4/5

  • The Cape Town Florist Catherine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt and efficient service, great products! Order with confidence!

    Catherine - 21st Apr 2015 for The Cape Town Florist

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was told the flowers were delivered well in time and were stunning and beautiful - cant ask for more

    Taylor - 15th Apr 2015 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Christopher - 2nd Apr 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Nisbet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the service. Saw a photo of the flowers and they were stunning. The card fell off in the van, but the florist went out of her way to phone, and offered to go back and deliver the card.

    Nisbet - 1st Apr 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Misty Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were very helpful and friendly, and went the extra mile to make sure the delivery went smoothly. The flowers were stunning! I will deff use them again.

    Misty - 22nd Mar 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Bolger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my daughter in law's Birthday.. They looked so lovely from the picture she sent me ,. .thank you once again ..

    Bolger - 20th Mar 2015 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Palette de Fleurs Brenda Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers and I was pleased to see they were just as I had ordered

    Brenda - 17th Mar 2015 for Palette de Fleurs

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Herr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous flowers, great service and friendly staff

    Herr - 11th Mar 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Woodward Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister loved her flowers. Excellent service

    Woodward - 10th Mar 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattingtons, Durban have always delivered fresh, beautiful flowers, never failing to deliver excellent service.

    Kelly - 3rd Mar 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Hay Rating: 5 out of 5

    The last two flower orders were exactly what I had specified in the order. The recipients have commented that the flower arrangements were BEAUTIFUL and appropriate.So my compliments to the florist for her/his high calibre of work. A highly recommended floral delivery service.

    Hay - 15th Jan 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattingtons is simply the best. The owner, Pat, goes that extra mile to make sure you are happy. As a result I am now a regular customer, Faultless service, excellent communication and very friendly to deal with. The delivery driver is awesome too!

    Colin - 14th Jan 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Feedback from the recipient was that the arrangement was lovely..

    Susan - 6th Jan 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Dl Rating: 5 out of 5

    My gift was delivered in time by the florist who went the extra mile to ensure the right orchid was delivered on the right day. My pRents were thrilled with the orchid and chocolates. Thanks - will definitely use you again.

    Dl - 15th Dec 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Willie Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered a Christmas bouquet for both our mothers and they were surprised and delighted with the beautiful flowers they both received.Thank you for the excellent and prompt delivery.

    Willie - 10th Dec 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Pamela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Special Occasions have been my florist of choice a few time now and the flowers have always been amazing. The most recent was for my sister's 60th and she sent me a photo and she couldn't stop saying how lovely they were. Always do a great job. Thank you!!

    Pamela - 11th Nov 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons J Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived promptly and were much enjoyed by recipient who said that they were beautiful. The sassy" baloon was also enjoyed."

    J - 11th Nov 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service from a lovely lady who cares about her customers.

    Colin - 3rd Nov 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Nisbet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service from Pattingtons. Would recommend them and always use them when I have a need for flowers in the JHB area. Good to know that you can be sure of the service and quality, when you are ordering from the UK.

    Nisbet - 27th Oct 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Crabbe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Receipent was delighted with the gift. And a big thank you to all involved and the lady who delivered..special mention for that person friendly touch. Will use again. Thanks again to everyone. Beautiful flowers and delicious cakes. Made someone very happy

    Crabbe - 20th Oct 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Elisabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    We are very leased they arrived at the correct address and on time and were just what we wanted. Thank you very much

    Elisabeth - 16th Oct 2014 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always, the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Thank you.

    Julie - 8th Oct 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never experienced such incredible and fast service. I placed an order for a basket of flowers to be delivered to my mom who was in surgery at the time and wanted her to wake up to something pretty and 5 minutes before coming out of surgery the flowers were delivered. They were so pretty and my wish was granted. Thank you so much. Your service was incredible.

    And - 25th Sep 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    All good and getting better every time.

    Colin - 22nd Sep 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Was contacted personally by the florist involved which was very nice. 4th or 5th time I've used the Company and will continue to do so. Thank you.

    Susan - 15th Sep 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Charmaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery made when requested and the bouquet left my Godmother in tears. I've been sent a photograph and its truly lovely. Thank you

    Charmaine - 31st Aug 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattingtons deliver a service second to none.

    Colin - 22nd Aug 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent and beautiful flowers you delivered, it meant a lot that you took such care and paid such attention to my requirements. Have put you on my favorites" list and will definitely not hesitate in ordering from you again."

    Susan - 12th Aug 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter said they were beautiful so I can only assume they were

    Jenny - 8th Aug 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers look even better than on the website!!

    Colin - 24th Jul 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    I haven't seen the flowers but my friend said she loved them

    Jenny - 23rd Jul 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Kruger Rating: 4 out of 5

    Have seen a photo of the arrangement and its gorgeous. Thank you

    Kruger - 17th Jul 2014 for Kaiflora

    4/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would rate Pattingtons as possible the best company I have EVER dealt with. Unbelievable service with heart and soul. Highly recommended.

    Colin - 15th Jul 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Kruger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Placed the order late on Thurs night, arrived Fri morning as requested. Recipient says its the prettiest bouquet she's ever had

    Kruger - 3rd Jul 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Seemann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient of flowers was delighted with the florist's choice and very quick delivery. Will use this service again.

    Seemann - 2nd Jul 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattington's are amazing. The flowers are better than you'd expect. The service is outstanding. Even the driver is amazing!

    Colin - 28th Jun 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was not good, not great, not wonderful IT WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!

    Pressnell - 24th Jun 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Bolger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers arrived on the day and looked very nice ,my Daughter in Law was delighted with the flowers ,and hopefully they will bloom and stay fresh for a good long time. I received a photograph of the Flowers and they looked lovely .

    Bolger - 10th Jun 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Alexia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I used Rosemary's Florist - they created a stunning summer bouquet for my mom, and delivered it same day. The wrapping and bow were so beautiful, she kept them.

    Alexia - 4th Jun 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Samukelsiwe Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service is ridiculously amazing. The staff is ever so helpful and very friendly. Pattingtons florist in Joburg xxx

    Samukelsiwe - 2nd Jun 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Samukelisiwe Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was really impressed for such an amazing service. Looking forward to order more flowers and extras. Thank you :-)

    Samukelisiwe - 27th May 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    What great service! The flowers were delivered on time, with a smile and a "Happy Mother's Day!" Also good value for money. I will definitely use Flowercraft in Pinelands again.

    Julie - 12th May 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Beukes-Boulter Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bunch of flowers delivered was huge and absolutely beautiful! Thanks for a great service.

    Beukes-Boulter - 9th May 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    all the recipients commented on how beautifully arranged the flowers were, how long they lasted and the general conduct of the delivery staff. Thank you for being an awesome bunch to rely on when we are so far away and not able to give our loved ones the flowers they deserve.

    Van - 4th May 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Franklin Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered from UK with a little trepidation as to whether - the flowers would arrive next day in Cape Town and what they would be like.... they arrived early the next day and apparently were lovely - so very happy all round and would definitely use again in future

    Franklin - 1st May 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend is delighted with her flowers and the display and she has sent me photos to show me how lovely the flowers are. She also thinks they are likely to last a long time.

    Janet - 1st May 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient very pleased with product.

    Deborah - 9th Apr 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Milton Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin sent a photo of the flowers you provided. We were very pleased with the bouquet - as was he.

    Milton - 8th Apr 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Stuart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time.

    Stuart - 12th Mar 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Andre Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pat was excellent for customer service. She helped by arranging my order with the Empangeni florist and followed up with a couple of emails. If I had any reason to send flowers to a Joburg recipient I would not hesitate to use them.

    Andre - 4th Mar 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Pam Rating: 5 out of 5

    I use Direct to Florist every time I need to send flowers to members of my family in Cape Town. Both the flowers and the munchies (separate item) were amazing and my sister reported back that she is overwhelmed by them. Thankyou

    Pam - 19th Feb 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers & excellent service. Went out of their to deliver at a specified time, which was out of normal working hours.

    John - 18th Feb 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Tshepo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Products were more than expected. The person I asked them to be sent to was ecstatic. Thank you Direct2florist for providing that first moment for me

    Tshepo - 13th Feb 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Kiara Rating: 5 out of 5

    wonderful! thank you so much for helping make the day more beautiful!

    Kiara - 27th Jan 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Petra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service from Flowercraft.. Ordered flowers for a funeral for delivery next day. Delivered in time. I even got an email that the flowers were delivered! Beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you!

    Petra - 17th Jan 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Products exceptional and world class.

    David - 12th Jan 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Naomi Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were apparently the nicest received by the people we sent them to for the bereavement.

    Naomi - 5th Jan 2014 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mercia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you once again for your timely delivery. I was told that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Much appreciated!!

    Mercia - 23rd Dec 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very professional and helpful service would recommend to everyone

    Stephen - 17th Dec 2013 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mike Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding service

    Mike - 14th Dec 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ramanathan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient service. Delivery was very prompt. Recipient was very happy with the arrangement and finishing touches!! Thank you very much. Good to know there are reliable services around the world. Thanks again.

    Ramanathan - 10th Dec 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am told that the flowers are beautiful and fill the hous with their scent.

    Anthony - 3rd Dec 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Jackson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service, Thank you. Fleurtations Bristol UK.

    Jackson - 24th Nov 2013 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Pam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and once again my sister in Cape Town called to say the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I would recommend to anyone. Many thanks as always Pam Le Clus

    Pam - 22nd Nov 2013 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for sending to our very upset daughter & family in Gillitts Durban when we are in England. Lovely bunch of flowers, she has sent us a photo! I'm sure we will use you again.

    Diana - 19th Oct 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Dawid Rating: 5 out of 5

    When your a good florist your good but when your pattingtons youre the best .

    Dawid - 7th Oct 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Jenny Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for being so reliable and delivering the beautiful flowers to my sister in hospital. Living on the other side of the world it was wonderful to be able to rely on your service to do such an excellent job.

    Jenny - 2nd Sep 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Roche Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom was thrilled with the beautiful flowers she received. Thank you too for making a morning delivery, made a good start to her birthday.

    Roche - 15th Aug 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister-in-law has sent me a photo of the beautiful flowers that I sent to her via you. They are gorgeous, thank you.

    Margaret - 12th Aug 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Salerno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Half a world away I was able to suprise my wife with beautiful flowers and candy. That it could be done was great, that it could be done as easy as your prosess allows was even better. PayPal made everything easier and safer. Thank you for this service. I will use it again and again

    Salerno - 2nd Aug 2013 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Dawid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Again and again Pattingtons (pat) just delivers the most excellent and astonishing service as said before 5 stars and nearly enough to do justice to the service she delivers a 10 star rati8ng would be close

    Dawid - 28th Jul 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Campbell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service and quality

    Campbell - 20th Jul 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Dawid Rating: 5 out of 5

    to have a florist of this quality and delivering a product that is not 5 but at least 7 stars. has me as a person delivering the flowers to the lady i love even thou im 15000 miles away its like im there giving her the flowers. the service just seems to get better if thats possible with every delivery pat delivers a amazing service.

    Dawid - 28th Jun 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered were fantastic and delivered well before I expected! Excellent service experience, thank you.

    Paul - 27th May 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Lerina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the lovely flowers made my moms day!

    Lerina - 16th May 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the delivery of the flowers. The recipient called immediately to tell me how beautiful the flowers were and how prompt and friendly the delivery. I will definitely use you again. After having had to go to great trouble in the past to get flowers to the special people overseas, this was the best experience and the absolute best value for money. Thanks again.

    Van - 15th May 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Van Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the delivery of the flowers. The recipient called to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. I will definitely use you again. After having had to go to great trouble in the past to get flowers to the special people overseas, this was the best experience and the absolute best value for money. Thanks again.

    Van - 15th May 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Lieberman Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom was delighted with her orchid, which was delivered in a timely fashion in an attractive container. Thanks for helping me make Mother's Day special for her!

    Lieberman - 15th May 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Freeman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mom said the flowers were great and they arrived on time. Very good price considering they were ordered from the other side of the world.

    Freeman - 13th May 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Bittersweet DeBruyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement and delivered without a problem in Hout Bay. Thank you very much for the great service

    DeBruyn - 29th Apr 2013 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Dawid Rating: 5 out of 5

    you don't have a RATING high enough for the excellent service I have received over and over again.

    Dawid - 16th Apr 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    MY DAUGHTER WAS THRILLED WITH THE FLOWERS SHE RECEIVED FOR HER BIRTHDAY WHICH SOUNDED GORGEOUS AND WERE DELIVERED FRESH ON TIME. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THIS FLORIST.

    Deborah - 14th Apr 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Liesl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again, the flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Many thanks again for this top service.

    Liesl - 2nd Apr 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Karen Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent a sympathy bouquet to relatives in South Africa, the flowers were easy to order online. The price was very reasonable and you could choose a morning or afternoon delivery on a day you specified. The flowers arrived on time and were stunning!

    Karen - 21st Mar 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am a satisifed customer (it's not easy to find a florist whilst living abroad). My mother was very impressed with the bouquet...if she's happy I'm happy. I will most definitely be using your service in the future. Thank you so much. PS: Do you have a florist near to Genadendal?

    Wendy - 23rd Jan 2013 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Quin Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with the arrangement AND the florist managed to find the farm to deliver to it. Bonus!

    Quin - 24th Dec 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Laura Rating: 5 out of 5

    My auntie was very pleased with the flowers said they were beautiful and a good service in delivering them too. Thank you will recommend direct2florist to others and will definitely use again. Very reasonable. Thanks

    Laura - 13th Dec 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding personal customer service. Would add extra star ratings if they were available! Individual and caring attention to detail to remember the date a loved one was lost

    Anne - 11th Dec 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Robyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    FABULOUS SERVICE: I will certainly be using you again: thank you :)

    Robyn - 16th Nov 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Tanya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service to send flowers from UK to SA, JHB. I didn't get to see the flowers - I went with the 'Florists Choice' and the recipient said they were gorgeous, so that's good enough for me!

    Tanya - 15th Nov 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely brilliant service! Would highly recommend. They take personal service to a whole new level! Thank you.

    Maria - 14th Nov 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient service, easy to order online from New Zealand. Handy to have prices in local currency. Highly recommended.

    And - 26th Oct 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Erik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service, awesome speed. Ordered at 1:20 PM and the flowers were delivered in perfect order at 15:15.. WOW!

    Erik - 16th Oct 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Stephanie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy service! No hassle even when delivering to a small town in South Africa, and my relatives loved the beautiful big flowers they recieved. Many thanks!

    Stephanie - 11th Oct 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Amanda Rating: 5 out of 5

    I must say that I found your website user friendly & your prices quite good as I have shopped around & found your prices the best with what I have seen. Once again thanks so much for your service & I will use you again in the future. God Bless Amanda Noble

    Amanda - 21st Sep 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Jean Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and wonderful flowers I will be using Direct2florist services only from now on Thank You for making my Mum and Dad's day so special : )

    Jean - 18th Sep 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Roche Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely brilliant service, my mom received the most gorgeous bunch of flowers at work, delivered by 10am. I ordered from the UK via Direct2florist for the first time and it was so easy, what a pleasure will definitely use again.

    Roche - 10th Aug 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Leeann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Went out of their way to make sure that the beautiful bouquet was delivered to my mother in law after she had already left work. They drove to her home address and delivered the flowers same day, no problem. Highly recommended!

    Leeann - 1st Aug 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, great communication, and after a receptionist turned them away twice - got the job done on their own! Fabulous, thanks!

    Caroline - 25th Jul 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Kieran Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers and cupcakes to say thanks to some colleagues of mine - ordered these at 9 am UK time and they were delivered before lunch on the same day. My colleagues sent me pictures and the flower arrangement was beautiful and the cupcakes were in a lovely presentation box. I will definitely buy again !

    Kieran - 9th Jul 2012 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flower Craft never lets me down, ever!

    David - 14th Jun 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Vincent Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very happy with the service this florist provided. The person who received the flowers were very happy. Great job

    Vincent - 14th May 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    delivered on time and lovely flowers I have been told tho didnt see them

    Sharon - 9th May 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extremely helpful!

    Linda - 8th May 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you the flowers are beautiful and made my aunt very happy.

    Julia - 7th May 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Ray Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Recipient, in Cape Town, delighted with her flowers. Many thanks.

    Ray - 16th Apr 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Potter Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was impressed with how easy it was to order from you (from the USA), and I was even more impressed with the flowers (as was my friend the recipient)....thank you

    Potter - 15th Apr 2012 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Caroline Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist was perfect - quick to communicate opening and delivery times and the arrangment sent was stunning - many thanks

    Caroline - 10th Apr 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mario Rating: 5 out of 5

    i rate your service 5star for two reason, first because the delivery is been made on the right day which i ask for, and because my daughter she was very happy not just for the surprise to receive the flower, but also for the quality and the composition of the bunch itself. Than you again MARIO

    Mario - 2nd Apr 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft McDade Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the exceptional service you delivered. The flowers were absolutely beautiful & GREAT value for money. I had a special request & they provided exactly what i requested. Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience - I'll definitely refer your service to others!!!

    McDade - 1st Apr 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Sasha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service! What a pleasure to deal with! Its very difficult finding decent flower arrangements from abroad, but Pat's arrangement was amazing! My mum was thrilled!

    Sasha - 28th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    thankyou so much, flowers are beautiful and even though my mother in law wasn't in when they arrived, she got them okay and loved them, its great to bo able to have flowers delivered to her when we are in scotland, thanks again for a great service

    Andrew - 19th Mar 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Gail Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived timeously without any follow up needed and my friend who received the flowers and gifts for he birthday, loved them! Thank you

    Gail - 16th Mar 2012 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Fred Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing florist and prompt with emails. None Better!

    Fred - 13th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ismael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy service online. Flowers delivered on time and my daughter was delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Exactly as pictured on the photograph. Thank you.

    Ismael - 12th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellant service, kept informed would highly rec and we be happy to you service again

    Stephen - 12th Mar 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered as requested and described as beautiful.

    Maureen - 11th Mar 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've seen pictures of the flowers I sent to South Africa and they are lovely. Thank you for a good service.

    And - 7th Mar 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Saunders Rating: 4 out of 5

    Great service and Pat of Pattingtons flowers & gifts was quick to answer my questions and amazing. Fred

    Saunders - 4th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    4/5

  • Pattingtons Phillip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and my boyfriend was over the moon with them. He sent me a picture and they were lovely!

    Phillip - 17th Feb 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Casey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Can't say enough positive things about this florist. Extremely responsive, great customer service, absolutely gorgeous flowers. Will definitely use again any time I send flowers to Cape Town.

    Casey - 17th Feb 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions David Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very happy with the flowers supplied they were indeed fantastic I will be recomending Direct2Florist to my friends.

    David - 16th Feb 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Nicolas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with the service, you will definately have more of my business in the future!

    Nicolas - 15th Feb 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Special Occasions at the last minute (2 days before Valentines Day) were able to deliver some beautiful white roses to my girl friend in Cape Town. The delivery driver wasn't even fazed by a change of address as she was at a different house than planned that afternoon. It wasn't a morning delivery but at the last minute, I don't think I could have expected that. Well done!

    Robert - 15th Feb 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I made a last minute decision to have some flowers delivered to my fiance for Valentines day and was disappointed as all the online florists were closed at that time. Fortunately I found your site and decided to give it a try, but without keeping any expectations it would be delivered yesterday at my intended time. I just decided to give it a shot and I was surprised beyond words that my Fiance got the flowers right on time, with a presentation much more than expected. I am beyond satisfied with your service, and for making my lover's day! :) Once again, big thanks for such an excellent service at such a short notice. Brilliant work!

    Julia - 15th Feb 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Jim Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a text (sms) this morning for the delivery to 16 Mendelsohn Ave. in Edenvale/Joburg/ Gauteng - she was very happy! Thank you from Washington DC!!

    Jim - 14th Feb 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Soren Rating: 5 out of 5

    they did an amazing job and delivered on Valentine's Day even though I ordered the bouquet at the last minute! i'm very happy with rosemary florist.

    Soren - 14th Feb 2012 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Lucy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service going the extra mile given inability to deliver on the chosen day. Really appreciate the email update and repeat delivery.

    Lucy - 8th Feb 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Jan-Lucas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used Bittersweet in Hout Bay several times through direct2florist. Nice long lasting bouquets and always delivered on time.

    Jan-Lucas - 5th Feb 2012 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Bernadette Rating: 4 out of 5

    Feedback from the recipient was good

    Bernadette - 2nd Feb 2012 for Flowercraft

    4/5

  • Pattingtons Tanya Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Sent flowers from UK to South Africa, so haven't seen the bouquet, but have heard that it is beautiful! Thank you, will be using this site again!

    Tanya - 13th Jan 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Marost Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful service, and the recipient loved the flowers and card! Thank you!

    Marost - 9th Jan 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Lisa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely & delivered exactly as requested

    Lisa - 4th Jan 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Joanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for lovely bouquet - my aunt was delighted!THANK-YOU

    Joanna - 1st Jan 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Jenifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Spot on delivery, sister in law really pleased with flowers, thank you for excellent service!

    Jenifer - 26th Dec 2011 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Again, FANTASTIC service. My sister and her family are 1,000's of miles away from me and I miss them dearly especially at Christmas time. Your flowers bring us closer and I love to hear her comments about how wonderful the arrangement was this year. I will be in touch with you again and in plenty of time for Christmas 2012. THANK YOU.

    Peter - 23rd Dec 2011 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    My elderly mother loved the Christmassy arrangement. Thank you!!

    Janet - 23rd Dec 2011 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I didn't see the flowers that were delivered, as they were a present for my cousin in South Africa, the transaction was easy and I received an email directly after making the order. Thank you for a good service.

    Mary - 23rd Dec 2011 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Aunt was overjoyed to receive the flowers from your Company. She says the arrangement is the most beautiful that she has ever seen. A florist friend of hers was visiting at the time of delivery and the friend had nothing but praise for the arrangement. THANK YOU.

    Julia - 21st Dec 2011 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Clive Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice to be able to say my sister in S.A. was delighted with the Christmas Flowers I sent and to be able to trust a company to deliver their promise to the customer,well done and thanks so much.Happy Christmas to you all.........Clive Gostelow

    Clive - 20th Dec 2011 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ann Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent these flowers from England to South Africa. An alternative was sent in view of the fact what I had ordered was not up to the required standar. My sister-in-law was truly delighted. I think the service I received was absolutely superb and I will not hesitate to use this web site in the future. Thank you.

    Ann - 19th Dec 2011 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Kim Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed my order online and they delivered on time. No fuss, no hassles.

    Kim - 12th Dec 2011 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding caring service despite a hiccup in the payment going through. The flowers I orderd were made into the arrangement I requested with a single candle and received by my brother to commemorate the loss of his wife a year ago. He texted me saying the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for the empathy and kindness shown iin dealing with my order.

    Anne - 11th Dec 2011 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Hazel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent my sister a 1st wedding aniversary bouquet and chanpagne, fantastic service and beautiful flowers - thank you so much she loves them!

    Hazel - 2nd Dec 2011 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    very pleased with the service and product,my friend in south africa said the flowers were amazing.thanks for helping me make her day...

    Lynn - 30th Nov 2011 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Annette Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom says the plants are beautiful. Thank You. Annette

    Annette - 29th Nov 2011 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Batty Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic! I regularly use many different online shops; Pattingtons were simply fantastic. I asked for something slightly different than advertised (all via email) and they delivered what I asked and on time. The quality was also fantastic, added with the reasonable price I will certainly use them again. Highly recommended!

    Batty - 26th Nov 2011 for Pattingtons

    5/5