Direct2Florist South Africa (483)
4.7/5
|
Independent Feedback based on 483 verified Feefo reviews.
5/5
The flowers my sister received were absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled to receive them.
Review by Rosalyn
2nd Dec 2018
5/5
The recipient was delighted, said the arrangement was a delicate selection with a lovely perfume. Thanks.
Review by C
23rd May 2018
5/5
The recipient was delighted with the bouquet.
Review by Sandy
7th May 2018
5/5
Super flowers and a very happy recipient!
Review by Jane
8th Feb 2018
5/5
Looks good from the photo sent to me.
Review by Teresita
29th Dec 2017
5/5
I believe the flowers were lovely. My sister-in-law was very happy with them.
Excellent service
Review by Janet
12th Nov 2017
5/5
Have used this florist before always have good feed back from my friends
Easy to place an order and it is really good to know when flowers have been delivered

e
Review by Catherine
6th Sep 2017
5/5
Loved the flowers and goodies I ordered.
Review by Dr
1st Aug 2017
5/5
I placed an order online for a delivery of flowers for my Dad and stepmum to celebrate Mother's Day and my Dad's birthday which both occurred on 14 May. I only placed the order on Friday and, in the special request box, asked about the possibilities for delivering on Saturday as I thought delivery on Sunday would be out of the question.

Not only did you deliver the flowers on the actual day - the Sunday - it was an exquisite selection of flowers and my folks were delighted.

I really want you to know how very much I appreciate that delivery on that specific day. My Dad is now 85 and not in the best of health and my stepmum is doing a wonderful job of taking care of him. I know that I left it a bit late to be arranging a flower delivery but you came through with flying colours and it means so much to me.

Thank you so, so much! And I look forward to doing business with you many, many more times.
Review by Sandy
21st Jun 2017
5/5
I cannot thank Pat enough for her excellent service and warm and friendly manner . I sent flowers from U.K to SA and Pat was so helpful and caring in helping me. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time then an email update telling me exactly what was put in the bouquet and that delivered successfully. I cannot praise them highly enough and would recommend every time .
Review by Claire
21st Mar 2017
Load More