Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Rosemary Florist Jennifer Gonzales Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice orchid with on time delivery.

    Jennifer Gonzales - 17th Aug for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Jane Prior Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy to order, good value, and true to picture in advert. Thank you

    Mrs Jane Prior - 9th Jul for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Etienne Eksteen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service both in-shop and via internet. Always a pleasure to visit the shop and be assisted by the capable, friendly, and very helpful ladies

    Etienne Eksteen - 29th Jun for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs C Ferguson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery. As they were a gift, I have not seen the flowers but the recipient was delighted with them - a beautiful arrangement with a sweet perfume. I would definitely use the Company again should the need arise. Many thanks.

    Mrs C Ferguson - 24th May for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Mrs Nicole Steward Rating: 4 out of 5

    Great selection of flowers and were delivered on the day I selected. Thank you for making it so beautiful, for a very sad occasion.

    Mrs Nicole Steward - 18th May for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    4/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Tatenda Gahani Rating: 5 out of 5

    Actually was amazed about the service and my wife loved the flowers, it was just more than my expectations. Thank you so much and will definitely be in touch soon. Again thank you for the flowers

    Mr Tatenda Gahani - 16th May for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Catrin Van Der Merwe Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was the 1st time that I ordered flowers with direct florist and I was very pleased with their service. The flowers were delivered on time and they made an effort to meet my request to add a candle and some different colours. Thank you very much

    Mrs Catrin Van Der Merwe - 15th May for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mrs Tracy Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful floral arrangements for my fathers funeral. I ordered from the UK and the service, care and attention that I received was second to none. There was a real personal touch. Thank you Rosemary Florist. Highly recommended x

    Mrs Tracy Taylor - 10th May for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Ms Sandy Topzand Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good website, nice selection, very easy to find, order, pay. Delivery went smoothly, zero problems, and the recipient was delighted with their bouquet. All in all, another great experience. Thank you SO much!

    Ms Sandy Topzand - 7th May for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Pamela Owles Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always had excellent service and feedback from recipient

    Mrs Pamela Owles - 7th May for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Margaret Snook Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service you offer and very happy to see a photo of the lovely flowers you delivered. I will most definitely use you again. Many thanks.

    Mrs Margaret Snook - 6th May for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Mrs Diane Maltby Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, prompt service, Will definitely use again. Thank you.

    Mrs Diane Maltby - 16th Apr for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Alice Roodt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you! Address change was done, posy was beautiful, all good!

    Alice Roodt - 20th Mar for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mrs Jennifer Mitchell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant product and service thank you

    Mrs Jennifer Mitchell - 16th Mar for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Mr Abelines Geldenhuys Rating: 5 out of 5

    Incredibly beautiful flowers at short notice! And reliable, thanks.

    Mr Abelines Geldenhuys - 3rd Mar for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Mrs A Anders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fab. Thank you.

    Mrs A Anders - 23rd Feb for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Karen Kay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank You Pattingtons for such wonderful service and going out of your way to deliver the gorgeous birthday flowers to my mum! (This was all in spite of the Valentine's day rush). Fabulous!

    Mrs Karen Kay - 16th Feb for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Etienne Eksteen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Thank you for going the extra mile (if not 2) to not only deliver a lovely bouquet of flowers, but also to help a sick friend with all the extras delivered. What a lovely example of a team not only interested in business but also having their clients well being at heart

    Etienne Eksteen - 14th Feb for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Jane Thomson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a great level of service. The flowers were delivered on time, were beautiful and the recipient completely happy.

    Mrs Jane Thomson - 8th Feb for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Amanda Meinhardt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers thank you

    Amanda Meinhardt - 14th Jan for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Teresita Harris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Couldn???t believe that my order was delivered within the hour !! Saw a picture of it - it looked nice. Thank you Flowercraft. First class service !!

    Mrs Teresita Harris - 22nd Dec 2017 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Mrs Janet Mayhew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I did not see the flowers, I have been informed that they were lovely and very well received.

    Mrs Janet Mayhew - 12th Nov 2017 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Cheryl Curtis Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers but my friend says they are ???huge??? and seems very happy.

    Mrs Cheryl Curtis - 10th Nov 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Mr Peter Sidebotham Rating: 5 out of 5

    A truly excellent arrangement. My sister LOVED it and being so many miles apart this made up for the time that we haven't seen each other. Thank you.

    Mr Peter Sidebotham - 7th Nov 2017 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Mrs Caroline Parr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service

    Mrs Caroline Parr - 6th Nov 2017 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Arum Lane Flower Market Mrs Bernadette Breschi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service . Delivered on time and perfect bunch of flowers . I ordered the flowers late the night before her birthday and they arrived on time . Well done

    Mrs Bernadette Breschi - 26th Oct 2017 for Arum Lane Flower Market

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Catherine Winning Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used this florist before never had any complaints. Easy to place order and it is good to know that flowers have been delivered

    Mrs Catherine Winning - 6th Sep 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Mrs Deborah Miller-Le Roux Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told the flowers are totally beautiful and in the picture the recipient sent they really did seemed to capture everything I had asked for under special requests, which wasn't easy. I'm in the UK and don't return to South Africa much so it's extremely important to me the flowers that r delivered make the person feel the same emotion they would if I was standing infront of them telling them myself. It seems like u achieved this and that's hard to do with just 1 bouquet of flowers. I haven't used direct2florist services before but I will definitely be using them in future cause they recommended Joburg Florist who seem to have done a fantastic job and at a price I couldn't find anywhere else. All in all I would highly recommend for sending international flowers, better than any other I've used before. Well done

    Mrs Deborah Miller-Le Roux - 18th Aug 2017 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Andr� Dussart Rating: 5 out of 5

    At last, a florist I can rely on with a great network and choice, as well as price. Hits the spot every time. direct2florist is highly recommended. Andr??

    Andr� Dussart - 17th Aug 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Miss Wendy Beaman Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was very happy with the flowers I ordered and the telephone call before the delivery

    Miss Wendy Beaman - 14th Aug 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Gail Perkins Rating: 5 out of 5

    These guys went above and beyond - they tracked down my mum in hospital and personally delivered her flowers and then sent me a lovely reassuring email. They have been FANTASTIC!!!!

    Ms Gail Perkins - 7th Aug 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Arum Lane Flower Market Dr Craig Demmer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers and goodies I ordered were beautiful. Staff were friendly. Good communication. They were flexible when I had to change the delivery address. Two thumbs up!

    Dr Craig Demmer - 1st Aug 2017 for Arum Lane Flower Market

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Ms Sandy Topzand Rating: 5 out of 5

    Direct2florist went above and beyond to deliver an exquisite bouquet to my Dad on his birthday - even though it was Sunday and I only placed the order online on Friday! This is one of those extremely rare companies that combine a high quality product with the best service. Thank you so much! I won't be looking elsewhere for fower deliveries ever again.

    Ms Sandy Topzand - 16th May 2017 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Caroline Hall Rating: 5 out of 5

    I wish there were more stars to rate these wonderful people. Through no fault of theirs they were unable to reach my niece to deliver her flowers on the requested day. Not only did they keep me informed but also went the extra mile to deliver them to her workplace on the Monday. The flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Mrs Caroline Hall - 24th Apr 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Lynne Roux Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were fast, and they did a beautiful arrangement, exactly as promised.

    Lynne Roux - 20th Apr 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Miss Coral Saunders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing ordered from the UK and arrived in just over 2 hours! Stunning flowers apparently - paid extra for large so hoping they were but haven't seen them meself. Great service though!

    Miss Coral Saunders - 22nd Mar 2017 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Claire Norman Rating: 5 out of 5

    I cannot thank Pat enough for all help in sending flowers from the UK to our friends in Johannesburg. Pat was warm friendly professional and super efficient. the flowers were delivered on time and beautiful. I cannot recommend them highly enough . If you ever need to send flowers to Joburg you cannot go wrong with this super company. Thank you so so much

    Mrs Claire Norman - 21st Mar 2017 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Fish Hoek Mrs Willie Gardener Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for a beautiful bouquet which arrived promptly and was very much appreciated .

    Mrs Willie Gardener - 20th Mar 2017 for Flowercraft Fish Hoek

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Willie Gardener Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our mother was overjoyed to receive such a beautiful bunch of flowers. Lovely surprise for her, thank you!

    Mrs Willie Gardener - 14th Mar 2017 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Karen Symonds Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of the flowers I ordered was thrilled therefore I would not hesitate in ordering flowers through this service again.

    Mrs Karen Symonds - 17th Jan 2017 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Miss Elyse Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    very quick, easy and on time

    Miss Elyse Graham - 15th Sep 2016 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Stuart Tyler Rating: 5 out of 5

    very good flowers and service. the recipient was very happy

    Mr Stuart Tyler - 13th Jun 2016 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • The Cape Town Florist Mrs Lee-anne Abrahams Rating: 5 out of 5

    So glad I decided to give them a go. Flowers were beautiful and my mom was extremely happy. Thank you :)

    Mrs Lee-anne Abrahams - 11th May 2016 for The Cape Town Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Margot Long Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was prompt. Thank you.

    Mrs Margot Long - 7th Mar 2016 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Grant Gevers Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was skeptical at first but direct2florist's prices are reasonable and the service is great!

    Grant Gevers - 5th Feb 2016 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Catherine Winning Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was kept fully informed from start to delivery of flowers. I was informed that flowers were in short supply because of the drought and if my order was able to be processed it might not be what I had ordered. The florist persevered and although what my friend received was different to order she was delighted with her flowers Thanks a million for going that extra mile

    Mrs Catherine Winning - 22nd Dec 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Maria C A Van Den Berg Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom was blown away by the beautiful arrangement sent by this florist. She is thinking of calling them personally to thank them. Very happy to have this service available since postal deliveries are failing us in SA.

    Maria C A Van Den Berg - 20th Dec 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Petra Heemskerk-Herl� Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful funeral spray and as requested in white flowers only. Florist answered email instantly and sent a conformation upon delivery. Thank you !

    Mrs Petra Heemskerk-Herl� - 16th Dec 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Youssef Tarrahi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing! I had messed up the address and they still managed to find the recipient. They kept me up-to-date the entire time. Very professional!

    Mr Youssef Tarrahi - 14th Dec 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Palette de Fleurs Mrs Joelene Lopes Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service my mum was happy with flower arrangement and beautiful colours. Thank you

    Mrs Joelene Lopes - 12th Dec 2015 for Palette de Fleurs

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Wendy Morley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend, Mrs Jill Dummer was delighted with her floral bouquet of lilies delivered on Friday 4/12/2015.

    Ms Wendy Morley - 27th Nov 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Cait Masson Rating: 5 out of 5

    From purchasing overseas, we were not sure on the quality of flowers which would be sent but heard from the family that the bouquet which they received was of very high quality and were pleased. Thank you

    Mrs Cait Masson - 25th Nov 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Jenny Seymour Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter tells me that they are always beautiful and she always takes a picture of them to send to me and I agree with her

    Mrs Jenny Seymour - 12th Nov 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Heather Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful.

    Mrs Heather Smith - 4th Nov 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Helen Wright Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful quality bouquet, great price

    Helen Wright - 3rd Nov 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Julianne Soles Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous flowers fantastic service so quick could not ask for more - thank you so much from an extremely happy customer Julianne Soles

    Mrs Julianne Soles - 3rd Nov 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mr Cagtan Bora Unuvar Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you so much for your services ,it made my wife happy to receive flowers from me on her launch party ,i ll be back in the future,

    Mr Cagtan Bora Unuvar - 29th Oct 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Mrs Caroline Hall Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered safely and on time. Good quick response , kept informed. My sister in law loved the arrangement. Would recommend to others Thank you

    Mrs Caroline Hall - 27th Oct 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mrs Elaine Boucher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was delighted with her bouquet-thank you

    Mrs Elaine Boucher - 22nd Sep 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Ian & Maggie Burgess Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our order was in East London and they were lovely the flowers were delivered on time and we are told are gorgeous as we're the chocolates. THANK YOU.

    Ian & Maggie Burgess - 22nd Sep 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mr Troskie Botha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast, helpful with follow up and very friendly service. Delivery was prompt and our preferences were carefully taken into account. Thanks,

    Mr Troskie Botha - 21st Sep 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mrs Elaine Boucher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient thrilled with her bouquet.

    Mrs Elaine Boucher - 21st Sep 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Angela Hepke Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful

    Angela Hepke - 15th Sep 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Magda Fourie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was sent a photo of the flower arrangement that was delivered and I am happy that it matched what was ordered from the photo on the site. The basket with flowers was beautiful and my mother was very happy to receive it.

    Magda Fourie - 6th Sep 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Elizabeth Bolger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers I ordered for my Son and Daughter in law's Wedding Anniversary were delivered on time ,the photos my daughter in law sent me looked lovely, I was very pleased with the service , and Pat at Pattingtons Was generous with her information . Will definitely order more flowers in the future ????

    Elizabeth Bolger - 31st Aug 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Binjun Hu Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you Pat for the superb excellent service and product you prepared for us. The basket flower is absolutely amazing and perfect for our conference. We will definitely use you again.

    Mrs Binjun Hu - 21st Aug 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Ms Janet Tetreault Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowercraft, Cape Town did an awesome job with my order!! Same day delivery was very timely!! Thank you!!

    Ms Janet Tetreault - 15th Aug 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Wendy Marsh Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were great and communicated directly with me when they felt it was necessary, and so ensured the bet possible attention to detail.

    Ms Wendy Marsh - 24th Jul 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Mrs Suritha Odiar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pleased with the efficient delivery of the flowers. Good job & please keep it up. I live in Auckland, New Zealand & will certainly use your services again!

    Mrs Suritha Odiar - 23rd Jun 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Robyn Lieberman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mom says the flowers are beautiful!

    Robyn Lieberman - 16th Jun 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Ms Kelly Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have always used Durban branch and believe the flowers are always fresh, would recommend.

    Ms Kelly Smith - 27th May 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Yvonne Morel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Above comments says it all...they were beautiful and service was incredible!! thank you!!!'

    Mrs Yvonne Morel - 8th May 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Ms Pamela Le Clus Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers received by my mother and family in CT from me here in Perth, WA sent via Direct2Florist are always beautiful and last for ages. Great quality and delivered by the most efficient and effective system. Great!!

    Ms Pamela Le Clus - 6th May 2015 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Mrs Priscilla Harding Rating: 4 out of 5

    I received a call thanking me for the flowers which I have not seen. I cannot comment further.

    Mrs Priscilla Harding - 21st Apr 2015 for Joburg Florist

    4/5

  • The Cape Town Florist Mrs Catherine Walsh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt and efficient service, great products! Order with confidence!

    Mrs Catherine Walsh - 21st Apr 2015 for The Cape Town Florist

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Sue Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was told the flowers were delivered well in time and were stunning and beautiful - cant ask for more

    Sue Taylor - 15th Apr 2015 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Christopher Scott Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Mr Christopher Scott - 2nd Apr 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Tanya Nisbet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the service. Saw a photo of the flowers and they were stunning. The card fell off in the van, but the florist went out of her way to phone, and offered to go back and deliver the card.

    Tanya Nisbet - 1st Apr 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Mrs Misty Oosthuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were very helpful and friendly, and went the extra mile to make sure the delivery went smoothly. The flowers were stunning! I will deff use them again.

    Mrs Misty Oosthuizen - 22nd Mar 2015 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Elizabeth Bolger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my daughter in law's Birthday.. They looked so lovely from the picture she sent me ,. .thank you once again ..

    Elizabeth Bolger - 20th Mar 2015 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Palette de Fleurs Mrs Brenda Bell Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers and I was pleased to see they were just as I had ordered

    Mrs Brenda Bell - 17th Mar 2015 for Palette de Fleurs

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Gordon Herr Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous flowers, great service and friendly staff

    Gordon Herr - 11th Mar 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Nicola Woodward Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister loved her flowers. Excellent service

    Nicola Woodward - 10th Mar 2015 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Kelly Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattingtons, Durban have always delivered fresh, beautiful flowers, never failing to deliver excellent service.

    Ms Kelly Smith - 3rd Mar 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Levona Hay Rating: 5 out of 5

    The last two flower orders were exactly what I had specified in the order. The recipients have commented that the flower arrangements were BEAUTIFUL and appropriate.So my compliments to the florist for her/his high calibre of work. A highly recommended floral delivery service.

    Levona Hay - 15th Jan 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattingtons is simply the best. The owner, Pat, goes that extra mile to make sure you are happy. As a result I am now a regular customer, Faultless service, excellent communication and very friendly to deal with. The delivery driver is awesome too!

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 14th Jan 2015 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Ms Susan Candy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Feedback from the recipient was that the arrangement was lovely..

    Ms Susan Candy - 6th Jan 2015 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Ms DL Abrahams Rating: 5 out of 5

    My gift was delivered in time by the florist who went the extra mile to ensure the right orchid was delivered on the right day. My pRents were thrilled with the orchid and chocolates. Thanks - will definitely use you again.

    Ms DL Abrahams - 15th Dec 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Willie Gardener Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered a Christmas bouquet for both our mothers and they were surprised and delighted with the beautiful flowers they both received.Thank you for the excellent and prompt delivery.

    Mrs Willie Gardener - 10th Dec 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Ms Pamela Le Clus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Special Occasions have been my florist of choice a few time now and the flowers have always been amazing. The most recent was for my sister's 60th and she sent me a photo and she couldn't stop saying how lovely they were. Always do a great job. Thank you!!

    Ms Pamela Le Clus - 11th Nov 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr J A Jones Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived promptly and were much enjoyed by recipient who said that they were beautiful. The sassy" baloon was also enjoyed."

    Mr J A Jones - 11th Nov 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service from a lovely lady who cares about her customers.

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 3rd Nov 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Tanya Nisbet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service from Pattingtons. Would recommend them and always use them when I have a need for flowers in the JHB area. Good to know that you can be sure of the service and quality, when you are ordering from the UK.

    Tanya Nisbet - 27th Oct 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Melanie Crabbe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Receipent was delighted with the gift. And a big thank you to all involved and the lady who delivered..special mention for that person friendly touch. Will use again. Thanks again to everyone. Beautiful flowers and delicious cakes. Made someone very happy

    Melanie Crabbe - 20th Oct 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Mrs Elisabeth Piper Rating: 5 out of 5

    We are very leased they arrived at the correct address and on time and were just what we wanted. Thank you very much

    Mrs Elisabeth Piper - 16th Oct 2014 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Julie Buckley Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always, the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Thank you.

    Mrs Julie Buckley - 8th Oct 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr And Mrs Robert & Kim Hemp Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have never experienced such incredible and fast service. I placed an order for a basket of flowers to be delivered to my mom who was in surgery at the time and wanted her to wake up to something pretty and 5 minutes before coming out of surgery the flowers were delivered. They were so pretty and my wish was granted. Thank you so much. Your service was incredible.

    Mr And Mrs Robert & Kim Hemp - 25th Sep 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    All good and getting better every time.

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 22nd Sep 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Susan Dixon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Was contacted personally by the florist involved which was very nice. 4th or 5th time I've used the Company and will continue to do so. Thank you.

    Ms Susan Dixon - 15th Sep 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Charmaine Kruger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery made when requested and the bouquet left my Godmother in tears. I've been sent a photograph and its truly lovely. Thank you

    Ms Charmaine Kruger - 31st Aug 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattingtons deliver a service second to none.

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 22nd Aug 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Ms Susan Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the excellent and beautiful flowers you delivered, it meant a lot that you took such care and paid such attention to my requirements. Have put you on my favorites" list and will definitely not hesitate in ordering from you again."

    Ms Susan Taylor - 12th Aug 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Jenny Seymour Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter said they were beautiful so I can only assume they were

    Mrs Jenny Seymour - 8th Aug 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers look even better than on the website!!

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 24th Jul 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Jenny Seymour Rating: 5 out of 5

    I haven't seen the flowers but my friend said she loved them

    Mrs Jenny Seymour - 23rd Jul 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Charmaine Kruger Rating: 4 out of 5

    Have seen a photo of the arrangement and its gorgeous. Thank you

    Charmaine Kruger - 17th Jul 2014 for Kaiflora

    4/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would rate Pattingtons as possible the best company I have EVER dealt with. Unbelievable service with heart and soul. Highly recommended.

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 15th Jul 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Charmaine Kruger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Placed the order late on Thurs night, arrived Fri morning as requested. Recipient says its the prettiest bouquet she's ever had

    Charmaine Kruger - 3rd Jul 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Imke Seemann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient of flowers was delighted with the florist's choice and very quick delivery. Will use this service again.

    Imke Seemann - 2nd Jul 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pattington's are amazing. The flowers are better than you'd expect. The service is outstanding. Even the driver is amazing!

    Mr Colin Pressnell - 28th Jun 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Colin Pressnell Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service was not good, not great, not wonderful IT WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!

    Colin Pressnell - 24th Jun 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Elizabeth Bolger Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers arrived on the day and looked very nice ,my Daughter in Law was delighted with the flowers ,and hopefully they will bloom and stay fresh for a good long time. I received a photograph of the Flowers and they looked lovely .

    Elizabeth Bolger - 10th Jun 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Ms Alexia Bonnici Rating: 5 out of 5

    I used Rosemary's Florist - they created a stunning summer bouquet for my mom, and delivered it same day. The wrapping and bow were so beautiful, she kept them.

    Ms Alexia Bonnici - 4th Jun 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Miss Samukelsiwe Ntshingila Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service is ridiculously amazing. The staff is ever so helpful and very friendly. Pattingtons florist in Joburg xxx

    Miss Samukelsiwe Ntshingila - 2nd Jun 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Miss Samukelisiwe Ntshingila Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was really impressed for such an amazing service. Looking forward to order more flowers and extras. Thank you :-)

    Miss Samukelisiwe Ntshingila - 27th May 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Julie Buckley Rating: 5 out of 5

    What great service! The flowers were delivered on time, with a smile and a "Happy Mother's Day!" Also good value for money. I will definitely use Flowercraft in Pinelands again.

    Mrs Julie Buckley - 12th May 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons L'Rentia Beukes-Boulter Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bunch of flowers delivered was huge and absolutely beautiful! Thanks for a great service.

    L'Rentia Beukes-Boulter - 9th May 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Bennie Van Den Berg Rating: 5 out of 5

    all the recipients commented on how beautifully arranged the flowers were, how long they lasted and the general conduct of the delivery staff. Thank you for being an awesome bunch to rely on when we are so far away and not able to give our loved ones the flowers they deserve.

    Bennie Van Den Berg - 4th May 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Jo Franklin Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered from UK with a little trepidation as to whether - the flowers would arrive next day in Cape Town and what they would be like.... they arrived early the next day and apparently were lovely - so very happy all round and would definitely use again in future

    Jo Franklin - 1st May 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mrs Janet Ferguson Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend is delighted with her flowers and the display and she has sent me photos to show me how lovely the flowers are. She also thinks they are likely to last a long time.

    Mrs Janet Ferguson - 1st May 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Ms Deborah Grant Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient very pleased with product.

    Ms Deborah Grant - 9th Apr 2014 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Milton Runcie Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin sent a photo of the flowers you provided. We were very pleased with the bouquet - as was he.

    Mr Milton Runcie - 8th Apr 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Dr Stuart Patterson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time.

    Dr Stuart Patterson - 12th Mar 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Andre Malan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Pat was excellent for customer service. She helped by arranging my order with the Empangeni florist and followed up with a couple of emails. If I had any reason to send flowers to a Joburg recipient I would not hesitate to use them.

    Mr Andre Malan - 4th Mar 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Ms Pam Le Clus Rating: 5 out of 5

    I use Direct to Florist every time I need to send flowers to members of my family in Cape Town. Both the flowers and the munchies (separate item) were amazing and my sister reported back that she is overwhelmed by them. Thankyou

    Ms Pam Le Clus - 19th Feb 2014 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mr John Meyer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers & excellent service. Went out of their to deliver at a specified time, which was out of normal working hours.

    Mr John Meyer - 18th Feb 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mr Tshepo Sebaeng Rating: 5 out of 5

    Products were more than expected. The person I asked them to be sent to was ecstatic. Thank you Direct2florist for providing that first moment for me

    Mr Tshepo Sebaeng - 13th Feb 2014 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Miss Kiara Worth Rating: 5 out of 5

    wonderful! thank you so much for helping make the day more beautiful!

    Miss Kiara Worth - 27th Jan 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Petra Herle Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service from Flowercraft.. Ordered flowers for a funeral for delivery next day. Delivered in time. I even got an email that the flowers were delivered! Beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you!

    Mrs Petra Herle - 17th Jan 2014 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr David Vanderwesthuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Products exceptional and world class.

    Mr David Vanderwesthuizen - 12th Jan 2014 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Ms Naomi Chisman Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were apparently the nicest received by the people we sent them to for the bereavement.

    Ms Naomi Chisman - 5th Jan 2014 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Mercia Hess Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you once again for your timely delivery. I was told that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Much appreciated!!

    Mrs Mercia Hess - 23rd Dec 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Kaiflora Mr Stephen Barron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very professional and helpful service would recommend to everyone

    Mr Stephen Barron - 17th Dec 2013 for Kaiflora

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Mike Noble Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding service

    Mr Mike Noble - 14th Dec 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Penelope Ramanathan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very efficient service. Delivery was very prompt. Recipient was very happy with the arrangement and finishing touches!! Thank you very much. Good to know there are reliable services around the world. Thanks again.

    Penelope Ramanathan - 10th Dec 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr Anthony Oates Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am told that the flowers are beautiful and fill the hous with their scent.

    Mr Anthony Oates - 3rd Dec 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Bernard Jackson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service, Thank you. Fleurtations Bristol UK.

    Bernard Jackson - 24th Nov 2013 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Ms Pam Le Clus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and once again my sister in Cape Town called to say the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I would recommend to anyone. Many thanks as always Pam Le Clus

    Ms Pam Le Clus - 22nd Nov 2013 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Diana Trent Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for sending to our very upset daughter & family in Gillitts Durban when we are in England. Lovely bunch of flowers, she has sent us a photo! I'm sure we will use you again.

    Mrs Diana Trent - 19th Oct 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Dawid Vander Westhuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    When your a good florist your good but when your pattingtons youre the best .

    Mr Dawid Vander Westhuizen - 7th Oct 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Ms Jenny Crown Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for being so reliable and delivering the beautiful flowers to my sister in hospital. Living on the other side of the world it was wonderful to be able to rely on your service to do such an excellent job.

    Ms Jenny Crown - 2nd Sep 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Miss Roche Naude Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom was thrilled with the beautiful flowers she received. Thank you too for making a morning delivery, made a good start to her birthday.

    Miss Roche Naude - 15th Aug 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Dr Margaret Norris Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister-in-law has sent me a photo of the beautiful flowers that I sent to her via you. They are gorgeous, thank you.

    Dr Margaret Norris - 12th Aug 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Troy Salerno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Half a world away I was able to suprise my wife with beautiful flowers and candy. That it could be done was great, that it could be done as easy as your prosess allows was even better. PayPal made everything easier and safer. Thank you for this service. I will use it again and again

    Troy Salerno - 2nd Aug 2013 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Dawid Vanderwesthuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Again and again Pattingtons (pat) just delivers the most excellent and astonishing service as said before 5 stars and nearly enough to do justice to the service she delivers a 10 star rati8ng would be close

    Mr Dawid Vanderwesthuizen - 28th Jul 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Maretha Campbell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service and quality

    Maretha Campbell - 20th Jul 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Dawid Vander Westhuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    to have a florist of this quality and delivering a product that is not 5 but at least 7 stars. has me as a person delivering the flowers to the lady i love even thou im 15000 miles away its like im there giving her the flowers. the service just seems to get better if thats possible with every delivery pat delivers a amazing service.

    Mr Dawid Vander Westhuizen - 28th Jun 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Mr Paul Price Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered were fantastic and delivered well before I expected! Excellent service experience, thank you.

    Mr Paul Price - 27th May 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Lerina Lampard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the lovely flowers made my moms day!

    Mrs Lerina Lampard - 16th May 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Maria Van Den Berg Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the delivery of the flowers. The recipient called immediately to tell me how beautiful the flowers were and how prompt and friendly the delivery. I will definitely use you again. After having had to go to great trouble in the past to get flowers to the special people overseas, this was the best experience and the absolute best value for money. Thanks again.

    Maria Van Den Berg - 15th May 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Maria Van Den Berg Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the delivery of the flowers. The recipient called to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. I will definitely use you again. After having had to go to great trouble in the past to get flowers to the special people overseas, this was the best experience and the absolute best value for money. Thanks again.

    Maria Van Den Berg - 15th May 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Joburg Florist Robyn Lieberman Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mom was delighted with her orchid, which was delivered in a timely fashion in an attractive container. Thanks for helping me make Mother's Day special for her!

    Robyn Lieberman - 15th May 2013 for Joburg Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Terry Freeman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Mom said the flowers were great and they arrived on time. Very good price considering they were ordered from the other side of the world.

    Terry Freeman - 13th May 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Kevin DeBruyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement and delivered without a problem in Hout Bay. Thank you very much for the great service

    Kevin DeBruyn - 29th Apr 2013 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Dawid Vander Westhuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    you don't have a RATING high enough for the excellent service I have received over and over again.

    Mr Dawid Vander Westhuizen - 16th Apr 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Deborah Grant Rating: 5 out of 5

    MY DAUGHTER WAS THRILLED WITH THE FLOWERS SHE RECEIVED FOR HER BIRTHDAY WHICH SOUNDED GORGEOUS AND WERE DELIVERED FRESH ON TIME. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THIS FLORIST.

    Ms Deborah Grant - 14th Apr 2013 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Liesl Bosman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again, the flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Many thanks again for this top service.

    Mrs Liesl Bosman - 2nd Apr 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Karen Proud Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent a sympathy bouquet to relatives in South Africa, the flowers were easy to order online. The price was very reasonable and you could choose a morning or afternoon delivery on a day you specified. The flowers arrived on time and were stunning!

    Mrs Karen Proud - 21st Mar 2013 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mrs Wendy L Human Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am a satisifed customer (it's not easy to find a florist whilst living abroad). My mother was very impressed with the bouquet...if she's happy I'm happy. I will most definitely be using your service in the future. Thank you so much. PS: Do you have a florist near to Genadendal?

    Mrs Wendy L Human - 23rd Jan 2013 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Lindy Quin Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted with the arrangement AND the florist managed to find the farm to deliver to it. Bonus!

    Lindy Quin - 24th Dec 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Laura Howley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My auntie was very pleased with the flowers said they were beautiful and a good service in delivering them too. Thank you will recommend direct2florist to others and will definitely use again. Very reasonable. Thanks

    Mrs Laura Howley - 13th Dec 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Anne Colman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Outstanding personal customer service. Would add extra star ratings if they were available! Individual and caring attention to detail to remember the date a loved one was lost

    Mrs Anne Colman - 11th Dec 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Miss Robyn Silcock Rating: 5 out of 5

    FABULOUS SERVICE: I will certainly be using you again: thank you :)

    Miss Robyn Silcock - 16th Nov 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Tanya Nisbet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great Service to send flowers from UK to SA, JHB. I didn't get to see the flowers - I went with the 'Florists Choice' and the recipient said they were gorgeous, so that's good enough for me!

    Mrs Tanya Nisbet - 15th Nov 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Maria Koutsoudakis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely brilliant service! Would highly recommend. They take personal service to a whole new level! Thank you.

    Ms Maria Koutsoudakis - 14th Nov 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr And Mrs Graham And Pam Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Efficient service, easy to order online from New Zealand. Handy to have prices in local currency. Highly recommended.

    Mr And Mrs Graham And Pam Stewart - 26th Oct 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Erik Radix Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service, awesome speed. Ordered at 1:20 PM and the flowers were delivered in perfect order at 15:15.. WOW!

    Mr Erik Radix - 16th Oct 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Miss Stephanie Medlock Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy service! No hassle even when delivering to a small town in South Africa, and my relatives loved the beautiful big flowers they recieved. Many thanks!

    Miss Stephanie Medlock - 11th Oct 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Amanda Noble Rating: 5 out of 5

    I must say that I found your website user friendly & your prices quite good as I have shopped around & found your prices the best with what I have seen. Once again thanks so much for your service & I will use you again in the future. God Bless Amanda Noble

    Mrs Amanda Noble - 21st Sep 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Jean Dessington Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service and wonderful flowers I will be using Direct2florist services only from now on Thank You for making my Mum and Dad's day so special : )

    Mrs Jean Dessington - 18th Sep 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Miss Roche Naude Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely brilliant service, my mom received the most gorgeous bunch of flowers at work, delivered by 10am. I ordered from the UK via Direct2florist for the first time and it was so easy, what a pleasure will definitely use again.

    Miss Roche Naude - 10th Aug 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Leeann De Beer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Went out of their way to make sure that the beautiful bouquet was delivered to my mother in law after she had already left work. They drove to her home address and delivered the flowers same day, no problem. Highly recommended!

    Mrs Leeann De Beer - 1st Aug 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Miss Caroline Maynard Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, great communication, and after a receptionist turned them away twice - got the job done on their own! Fabulous, thanks!

    Miss Caroline Maynard - 25th Jul 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mrs Kieran Burton Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers and cupcakes to say thanks to some colleagues of mine - ordered these at 9 am UK time and they were delivered before lunch on the same day. My colleagues sent me pictures and the flower arrangement was beautiful and the cupcakes were in a lovely presentation box. I will definitely buy again !

    Mrs Kieran Burton - 9th Jul 2012 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr David Phillips Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flower Craft never lets me down, ever!

    Mr David Phillips - 14th Jun 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr Vincent Sichula Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very happy with the service this florist provided. The person who received the flowers were very happy. Great job

    Mr Vincent Sichula - 14th May 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mrs Sharon Landau Rating: 5 out of 5

    delivered on time and lovely flowers I have been told tho didnt see them

    Mrs Sharon Landau - 9th May 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Miss Linda Deehan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Extremely helpful!

    Miss Linda Deehan - 8th May 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mrs Julia De Vere Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you the flowers are beautiful and made my aunt very happy.

    Mrs Julia De Vere - 7th May 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Ray Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent. Recipient, in Cape Town, delighted with her flowers. Many thanks.

    Mr Ray Thomas - 16th Apr 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Bittersweet Lyndall Potter Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was impressed with how easy it was to order from you (from the USA), and I was even more impressed with the flowers (as was my friend the recipient)....thank you

    Lyndall Potter - 15th Apr 2012 for Bittersweet

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Caroline Van Der Westhuizen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist was perfect - quick to communicate opening and delivery times and the arrangment sent was stunning - many thanks

    Mrs Caroline Van Der Westhuizen - 10th Apr 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Mario Pagano Rating: 5 out of 5

    i rate your service 5star for two reason, first because the delivery is been made on the right day which i ask for, and because my daughter she was very happy not just for the surprise to receive the flower, but also for the quality and the composition of the bunch itself. Than you again MARIO

    Mr Mario Pagano - 2nd Apr 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Yolandie McDade Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the exceptional service you delivered. The flowers were absolutely beautiful & GREAT value for money. I had a special request & they provided exactly what i requested. Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience - I'll definitely refer your service to others!!!

    Yolandie McDade - 1st Apr 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mrs Sasha Minnaar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service! What a pleasure to deal with! Its very difficult finding decent flower arrangements from abroad, but Pat's arrangement was amazing! My mum was thrilled!

    Mrs Sasha Minnaar - 28th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Andrew Marshall Rating: 5 out of 5

    thankyou so much, flowers are beautiful and even though my mother in law wasn't in when they arrived, she got them okay and loved them, its great to bo able to have flowers delivered to her when we are in scotland, thanks again for a great service

    Mr Andrew Marshall - 19th Mar 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Rosemary Florist Mrs Gail Bishop Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived timeously without any follow up needed and my friend who received the flowers and gifts for he birthday, loved them! Thank you

    Mrs Gail Bishop - 16th Mar 2012 for Rosemary Florist

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Fred Saunders Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing florist and prompt with emails. None Better!

    Mr Fred Saunders - 13th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Ismael Hendricks Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy service online. Flowers delivered on time and my daughter was delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Exactly as pictured on the photograph. Thank you.

    Mr Ismael Hendricks - 12th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Stephen Higgins Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellant service, kept informed would highly rec and we be happy to you service again

    Mr Stephen Higgins - 12th Mar 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mrs Maureen Parrott Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered as requested and described as beautiful.

    Mrs Maureen Parrott - 11th Mar 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr And Mrs David And Linda White Rating: 5 out of 5

    I've seen pictures of the flowers I sent to South Africa and they are lovely. Thank you for a good service.

    Mr And Mrs David And Linda White - 7th Mar 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Fred Saunders Rating: 4 out of 5

    Great service and Pat of Pattingtons flowers & gifts was quick to answer my questions and amazing. Fred

    Fred Saunders - 4th Mar 2012 for Pattingtons

    4/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Phillip Preston Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived on time and my boyfriend was over the moon with them. He sent me a picture and they were lovely!

    Mr Phillip Preston - 17th Feb 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr Casey Pond Rating: 5 out of 5

    Can't say enough positive things about this florist. Extremely responsive, great customer service, absolutely gorgeous flowers. Will definitely use again any time I send flowers to Cape Town.

    Mr Casey Pond - 17th Feb 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr David Prior Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very happy with the flowers supplied they were indeed fantastic I will be recomending Direct2Florist to my friends.

    Mr David Prior - 16th Feb 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Mr Nicolas Botha Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with the service, you will definately have more of my business in the future!

    Mr Nicolas Botha - 15th Feb 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Special Occasions Mr Robert Glass Rating: 5 out of 5

    Special Occasions at the last minute (2 days before Valentines Day) were able to deliver some beautiful white roses to my girl friend in Cape Town. The delivery driver wasn't even fazed by a change of address as she was at a different house than planned that afternoon. It wasn't a morning delivery but at the last minute, I don't think I could have expected that. Well done!

    Mr Robert Glass - 15th Feb 2012 for Special Occasions

    5/5

  • Pattingtons Ms Julia Thomas Rating: 5 out of 5

    I made a last minute decision to have some flowers delivered to my fiance for Valentines day and was disappointed as all the online florists were closed at that time. Fortunately I found your site and decided to give it a try, but without keeping any expectations it would be delivered yesterday at my intended time. I just decided to give it a shot and I was surprised beyond words that my Fiance got the flowers right on time, with a presentation much more than expected. I am beyond satisfied with your service, and for making my lover's day! :) Once again, big thanks for such an excellent service at such a short notice. Brilliant work!

    Ms Julia Thomas - 15th Feb 2012 for Pattingtons

    5/5

  • Flowercraft Mr Jim Yancey Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a text (sms) this morning for the delivery to 16 Mendelsohn Ave. in Edenvale/Joburg/ Gauteng - she was very happy! Thank you from Washington DC!!

    Mr Jim Yancey - 14th Feb 2012 for Flowercraft

    5/5